Account Filters Settings

In order to change account filter settings click on Backup Jobs/Clone Jobs at the JetBackup sidebar and choose your filter to view settings.

Filters Settings

Manage Account Filter

Click on 'Manage Account Filter' to modify account filter settings.

Delete Account Filter

Click on 'Delete Account Filter' to Delete your account filter permanently.