Destination Settings

In order to change destination settings click on Destination at the JetBackup sidebar and choose your destination to view settings.

destination settings

Disable/Enable Destination

Click on Disable/Enable Destination to Disable/Enable your destination.

Validate Destination

Click on Validate Destination to check whether your destination is valid.

Manage Destination

Click on Manage Destination to modify destination settings.

Enable DR Backups

Click on Enable/Disable DR Backups to Enable/Disable Destination DR Backups. The DR Backups will be executed every night. Max 7 snapshots. For more details Disaster Recovery.

Hide/UnHide Snapshots

Click on Hide/UnHide Destination backups.
When "Hide" option is ON for destination, the backups from this destination will not show on the end users backup/snapshots list.

Browse Destination Files

Destination file manager.

Delete Destination

Click on Delete Destination to Delete your destination permanently.